Home Page
Our Company
Services
Equipment
Testimonials
Contact Us

Our Company

Our Company

In business since 1978, Cleveland Crane and Shovel Sales, Inc. is one of the oldest original Manitowoc dealers in the United States. In July 2008, we were awarded the Grove dealership, which allows us to offer our customers the most innovative and advanced lifting equipment available. We have maintained our Crane CARE Elite Dealer status through hard work, honorable dealings with our clients, and a reputation for excellence in customer satisfaction. We provide answers to problems, not excuses!

Cleveland Crane and Shovel Sales, Inc. treats each client, large or small, like a customer for life. When you deal with us, you become part of our family, and can expect the support and care a family member is due. We provide 24 hour service, 365 days a year, and have 10 full time mechanics on staff to ensure that we can deliver unparalleled service on any crane. Because of our commitment to carrying a fully stocked inventory at all times, we average a 98% instant order fill rate and a staggering 90% success rate on difficult to source parts.

As a Manitowoc Crane CARE Elite Dealer, our motto is:

“Anywhere, anytime, forget the rest, call on the best… Cleveland Crane and Shovel Sales, Inc.”

Staff
E. William Aurelius, President
b.aurelius@craneandshovel.net    

Andrew J. Forepaugh, Vice President of Sales
aforepaugh@craneandshovel.net

Stacy Ryan, CPA
stacy@craneandshovel.net

Debbie Aldhizer, Accounts Receivable Administrator
debbie@craneandshovel.net

Ame Rorapaugh, Administrator
ame@craneandshovel.net

Rory Graal, Director of Parts Operations
rory@craneandshovel.net
Michael Wood, Parts Manager
woody@craneandshovel.net

Rick Barnauskas, Parts Representative/PSSR
rick@craneandshovel.net

Dave Teaford, Parts Representative
dave@craneandshovel.net

Eric Scott, Service Manager
eric@craneandshovel.net

Scott Lowrie, Asst. Service Manager/PSSR
scott@craneandshovel.net 

Dante Rantucci, Shipping
dante@craneandshovel.net 


 


© Copyright 2012 Cleveland Crane and Shovel Sales, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Mango Bay Internet.